The operating entity claims to hold a license with the number ALSI-202509029-FI1. This license is listed as a B2C license issued on September 16, 2025, by Anjouan Gaming for Win Top Ltd, expiring on September 15, 2026. Users are advised to verify this information directly in the public registry of the relevant regulatory authority before making any deposits.
The issuing authority for this license is Anjouan Gaming / Anjouan Offshore Finance Authority, located in the Comoros. This is an offshore regulator and does not operate under the UK Gambling Commission (UKGC).
The indicated operator is Win Top Ltd, with registration number 16122, located in Mutsamudu, Autonomous Island of Anjouan. The declared payment agent is Winstrax Ltd, registered in Nicosia, Cyprus, with registration number HE 479794.
To register an account, the user must:
Yes, KYC verification is required before the first withdrawal. Users must provide a valid passport or driver's license, and additional documents may be necessary to verify address, payment method, or source of funds.
Account activation occurs after email confirmation; however, the exact timeframe is not specified. The third-party source claims registration takes 60-90 seconds, which remains unverified by the official terms. KYC processing times are also unspecified, with a mention of a 14-day window to submit documentation.
The minimum age for registration is 18 years. The rules for having one account per user and a complete list of restricted countries are not detailed in the available official materials. Access remains subject to current regulations, location, and account status.
Confirmed categories include Monopoly Live by Evolution, live blackjack, roulette, and baccarat, along with crash-style games, jackpot games, and instant games. Specific titles such as Magic Apple, Pearl Diver 2, Moon Sisters, and Cravity Wheel are cited but not confirmed by the official operator website.
The official materials mention providers such as Evolution, Play’n GO, NetEnt, BGaming, Hacksaw Gaming, Playson, and Betsoft. Additionally, third-party sources cite Ezugi, Fazi, KA Gaming, Endorphina, Habanero, NoLimit City, Yggdrasil, Red Tiger, and Big Time Gaming. Confirmation of licenses for these providers for Night Luck is not published.
The official website states that there are over 5,000 games. External sources claim 10,990 games from 84 studios, including 8,869 slots, 163 roulette games, 132 jackpot games, and 113 live tables. The only verifiable statement is "5,000+" based on the official page.
Categories include slots, live casino, classic table games, jackpots, instant/quick-result games, crash-style games, roulette, blackjack, and baccarat. Some external reviews also mention sportsbook and live poker.
The official website states that it uses certified RNG and undergoes third-party audits, but it does not specify the auditing company, certificate, or provide links to reports. Provably fair tools for crash games remain unverified.
The official site offers a welcome bonus of a 100% match on the first qualifying deposit up to £300, with a minimum qualifying deposit of £10. Details regarding the number of free spins, the value per spin, and specific games for free spins are not available.
Special welcome offers confirmed specifically for the UK are absent. While GBP is used, and a 100% match up to £300 is offered, availability is contingent on account status, payment method, and current terms.
To activate the welcome bonus:
Specific wagering multipliers for the welcome bonus, game contributions, maximum bets, and conversion rules are not publicly available. External sources mention a 40x wagering requirement and a £5 maximum bet, which cannot be considered confirmed.
The official site does not specify a time limit for completing the wagering requirements. External sources claim a 7-day period for related packages, which contradicts the confirmed welcome offer details.
Officially mentioned promotions include cashback up to 15% on eligible net losses, reload offers, free spins, tournaments, and loyalty benefits. Specific amounts, codes, and schedules are dependent on account details and are not published as unified terms.
According to the official source, cashback up to 15% on eligible net losses is noted, but exact stakes, limits, wagering, and frequencies are not disclosed. External reviews suggest a weekly cashback of 10-15%, with limits varying by VIP level.
Reload bonuses may be available; however, details regarding percentage, maximum amounts, minimum deposits, promo codes, and schedules are not disclosed.
Free spins are mentioned without specific numbers, values, game details, or codes. Third-party reviews claim 10 free spins for email verification, but this is not confirmed officially.
Before any deposit, users should verify eligibility, opt-in requirements, minimum deposit norms, wagering multipliers, game contributions, maximum bets, expiry periods, withdrawal caps, and potential restrictions based on payment methods.
The official site merely mentions loyalty benefits. External reviews suggest five VIP levels (VIP-1 to VIP-5), weekly cashbacks of 10-15%, and different rewards for ascending levels. Names such as Bronze/Silver/Gold are not officially provided.
Official criteria for VIP qualification are not publicly disclosed. External sources claim a tier system based on monthly deposit volume ranging from £50 to £1,500+.
Officially, loyalty benefits may be present. Unverified descriptions mention a Premium Shop where chips can be exchanged for various rewards, but specifics are not detailed.
Detailed rules regarding the loyalty program, including points/chips systems, conversion rates, claiming processes, and expiration of points are not published.
Accepted deposit methods may include Visa debit, Mastercard debit, PayPal, Skrill, Neteller, Sofort Banking, bank transfers, and selected cryptocurrencies. The minimum deposit is set at £10; however, minimum and maximum limits, as well as conditions, are determined by the cashier post-login.
KYC verification must be completed before the first withdrawal. E-wallets and cryptocurrencies may process within approximately 24 hours, while card and bank transfers generally take additional business days. Specific minimum/maximum withdrawal limits and fees are not publicly stated.
The primary currency is GBP. While options for cryptocurrencies are mentioned, the official source does not provide details regarding specific cryptocurrencies. External sources list various cryptocurrencies, but confirmation from the operator's page is absent.
For any official welcome offer, only the presence of wagering requirements is noted. Exact multipliers, maximum bets, game weights, and restrictions are to be found in the active terms of the specific promotion.
The general minimum deposit is set at £10, but method-specific limits prevail. Maximum limits are not publicly disclosed.
No overall withdrawal limit is specified on the official site. External sources claim limits ranging from £50 to £5,000 per request, but these are not verified.
Users must be 18 years or older and align with location and eligibility rules. Verification is required prior to the first withdrawal, with additional KYC checks possible. A full list of restricted countries and account action limitations is not available.
There is no native app available. Access is provided through a browser-based HTML5 mobile site, and users can create a home-screen shortcut without installing an application.
The mobile browser allows access to games, cashier services, promotions, account management, document uploads, and live chat. A modern browser is recommended for optimal performance, especially for live dealer services.
The user experience is reported as seamless on mobile devices using HTML5 technology. Speed is influenced by the user's device, browser, and internet connection.
Users may open the official website in a mobile browser to register or access their existing account, confirm their email, and upload required documentation, as needed.
The entity claims to use SSL encryption for secure handling of payments and account protections. Specific details regarding the version of TLS and other security measures are not publicly disclosed.
The official site states it uses certified RNG, regular software updates, and third-party auditing but does not name specific auditing firms or provide public audit reports.
Customer support is available through live chat, email, and web forms. While live chat is suitable for urgent issues, email and web forms are for documentation and complex inquiries. Response times are not guaranteed.
Live chat and email support are reportedly available around the clock, predominantly in English. Information on additional languages and telephone support is not provided.
Tools such as deposit limits, time-outs, and self-exclusion options are mentioned. Specific duration periods and the implementation speed are not publicly outlined.
The official source references independent support organizations without specifying names or verified links. External sources recommend organizations like GamCare and BeGambleAware for UK residents.
The absence of a confirmed UKGC license means UK-specific regulatory measures, including GAMSTOP participation and affordability checks, are not verified.